About Us

GreenScreen® Science Advisory Committee

The GreenScreen® Science Advisory Committee is a committee of technical experts from academia, business, government, and NGOs who ensure that the GreenScreen method is scientifically robust and technically sound.  The Science Advisory Committee members contribute their scientific expertise to support the ongoing technical development and continual improvement of the GreenScreen method and tools. 

Current members include:


Pam Eliason, Senior Associate Director- Training and Education Program Manager
University of Massachusetts Lowell

Akos Kokai, PhD candidate, Department of Environmental Science, Policy, and Management
University of California Berkeley

Megan Schwarzman, Research Scientist & Lecturer, School of Public Health
University of California Berkeley


Cory Robertson, Environmental Chemist, Material Sustainability and Compliance
Hewlett-Packard Incorporated

Art Fong, Toxicology and Green Chemistry Program Manager

Truus Tiemersma, Manager Regulatory Affairs

Roger McFadden, Vice President of Innovation and Sustainability
Canberra Corporation


Anna Lennquist, Senior Toxicologist
International Chemical Secretariat (ChemSec)

Jennifer McPartland, PhD, Senior Scientist
Environmental Defense Fund

Tristan Roberts, Technical and Education Director
Health Product Declaration Collaborative